June 28, 2017 – Special Meeting Minutes

Village of Louisville
Special Meeting Minutes
5:30 PM
June 28, 2017

The Village Board of Trustee’s met in Special Session, those in attendance were, President Kim Adair, Trustee Rusty Harper, Trustee Craig Clifton, Trustee Nancy Byers, Trustee Steve Stortzum and Trustee Angie Frye. Also in attendance were, Clerk Angela Stanfield and Treasurer Stephanie Bailey. Trustee Gina Rinehart arrived at 6:41.

Village Board meal from 5:30-6:00 PM.

President Kim Adair Adair called the meeting to order at 6:00 PM.

Roll Call taken and the following Village authorities announced present at the beginning of the June 28, 2017 Special Meeting; President Kim Adair, Trustee Craig Clifton, Trustee Rusty Harper, Trustee Nancy Byers, Trustee Steve Stortzum and Trustee Angie Frye.Trustee Gina Rinehart absent.

Pledge of Allegiance followed.

A motion made by Trustee Frye and seconded by Trustee Clifton to approve the agenda for June 28, 2017 Special Meeting. Trustee Rinehart absent.
Roll Call
5 Ayes – 0 Nays – 1 Absent – Motion Carried

Trustee Rinehart arrived at 6:41 PM.

Village board discussed liquor license. Village board discussed rules, regulations and policies, for the development of an ordinance for the distribution and sale of alcoholic liquor in the Village of Louisville. No action was taken, the board will continue to work to develop liquor license ordinance.

Village board discussed North Clay Park District.

A motion to adjourn made by Trustee Stortzum and seconded by Trustee Byers at 8:12 PM.
Roll Call
6 Ayes – 0 Nays – Motion Carried

_________________________ ______________________________
Angela Stanfield Kim Adair
Village Clerk Village President


Comments are closed