November 1, 2012 Minutes


November 1, 2012 Special Meeting

5:30 PM

The Village Board of Trustees met in special session with President Murbarger, Trustee Poehler, Trustee Leonard, Trustee Miller, Trustee Fender, and Trustee Byers in attendance. Also in attendance were Attorney Barry Bright, Treasurer Stephanie Bailey, Clerk Angela Stanfield and Superintendent Rusty Harper. Keith Moran and Jared Kanallakan from Moran Economic Development. Trustee Rinehart entered at 5:45

President Murbarger called the meeting to order at 5:35 PM

Roll Call taken and the following Village authorities announced present at the beginning of the November 1, 2012 special meeting: President Dale Murbarger, Trustee Jean Ann Poehler, Trustee Nancy Byers, Trustee Gene Leonard, Trustee Troy Fender, and Trustee Danny Miller. Trustee Gina Rinehart arrived at 5:45.

The special meeting convened, Keith Moran presented facts about Louisville and the projected minimal impact the TIF could have on the North Clay Unit District #25.

At 6:20 a motion made by Trustee Miller, seconded by Trustee Rinehart to adjourn.

Roll Call

6 Ayes – 0 Nays – Motion Carried



Dale Murbarger

Village President


Angela Stanfield

Village Clerk



Comments are closed